THE WELLBEING GAME

ARE YOU TIRED OF FEELING:

We totally get it. We hear some version of this over and over again from friends, colleagues, clients and even in the grocery store! And we know how it feels too.

The good news is that contrary to popular belief there is a quick and light hearted way for you to access the wellbeing, peace of mind and happiness you deserve. It doesn’t have to take years of therapy or learning the latest tool, technique or self-help process.


SOUND TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE?

WELL WE CAN ASSURE YOU IT’S NOT.

Past participants have experienced more:


 We are offering you the opportunity to quickly access all this through playing a light hearted fun game and you can

SIGN UP FOR FREE!

Name: THE WELLBEING GAME

Date: Monday, August 31st

Time: 7am HST, 10am PST, 1pm EST, 7pm CET, 6pm BST

Place: Online in the comfort of your own space

Cost: 0, zilch, nada

Duration: 75 minutes

Sign Up Here!

We’ll demonstrate the game live with volunteers and then you will have the opportunity to play in small breakout groups in a private room away from the group. You’ll experience the powerful effect of playing a simple game in real time and come to see why the Game has such positive effects for our wellbeing.

Here’s what one participant said after playing the game:

“It’s amazing! It was mind-blowing. I feel brilliant!”-Shona

We are excited to have you come along and play The Wellbeing Game with us! You can experience more wellbeing within minutes. Let us show you how.

WHO ARE WE?


Sheela Masand’s mission is to help people understand that love and peace are our true nature because when that happens, there is a ripple effect and maybe, just maybe, the whole world will feel the love and peace that is our birthright and atrocity will be a thing of the past.

She is a coach, mentor and event organizer by profession, a Brit living in Spain for 30+ years and a mum to 2 beautiful adult daughters patiently looking forward to grandchildren!

Shelley Boling, co-owner of Greenteahawaii, is an Occupational Therapist working with neurodiverse children & their families to find  greater ease and joy in their lives. 

She runs her own therapy company, providing coaching for caregivers, educators and her therapy team. Shelley is excited to create more online supports for the families she works with, and have more free time to play!